A to Z Campus Map Directory
Athens State Logo
Current Students Faculty & Staff Tuition & Payments News Events Giving Human Resources Bookstore
 
Untitled Document
 
College of Business > Faculty & Staff
Faculty & Staff

Select an option below to search or view a directory of personnel.

View All By Name (Alphabetically)

First Name
Last Name
 
LaDoris Baugh
Associate Professor of Business Administration

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5354
E-mail: ladoris.baugh@athens.edu
Office Hours: View
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Kimberly Bell
Assistant Professor of Management w/ Statistics

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5364
E-mail: kimberly.bell@athens.edu
Office Hours: View
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Cindy Beresh-Bryant
Human Resources Faculty

Department: College of Business
Phone:
Office Location: Sanders Hall

John Berzett
Assistant Professor of Accounting

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5385
E-mail: john.berzett@athens.edu
Office Hours: View
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Pamela Clark
Secretary, of College of Business

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5351
E-mail: Pamela.Clark@athens.edu
faculty/staff images

Emily Corzine
Assistant Professor of Accounting

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5386
E-mail: emily.corzine@athens.edu
Office Hours: View
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Scott Cox
Assistant Professor of Management

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5361
E-mail: Scott.Cox@athens.edu
Office Hours: View
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Michael Essary
Associate Professor Of Management of Technology

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5376
E-mail: Michael.Essary@athens.edu
Office Hours: View
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Jacob Gatlin
Assistant Professor of Accounting

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5372
E-mail: jacob.gatlin@athens.edu
Office Hours: View

Mike Haghighi
Associate Professor of Management with emphasis in MIS

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5384
E-mail: mike.haghighi@athens.edu
Office Hours: View
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Stacie Hughes
Assistant Professor of Accounting

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5373
E-mail: stacie.hughes@athens.edu
Office Hours: View
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Jeff Johnson
Assistant Professor of Management

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5368
E-mail: jeff.johnson@athens.edu
Office Hours: View
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Bryan Kennedy
Professor of Management and Psychology

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5363
E-mail: bryan.kennedy@athens.edu
Office Hours: View
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Jim Kerner
Associate Professor of Management

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5355
E-mail: jim.kerner@athens.edu
Office Hours: View
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Laura Lynn Kerner
Associate Professor of Marketing and Management

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5375
E-mail: Laura.Kerner@athens.edu
Office Hours: View
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Sam Khoury
Assistant Professor of Logistics and Management Information Systems

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5365
E-mail: sam.khoury@athens.edu
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Kim LaFevor
Dean of College of Business and Associate Professor of Management

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5359
E-mail: kim.lafevor@athens.edu
Office Hours: View
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Wayne McCain
Professor of the Management of Technology

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5369
E-mail: wayne.mccain@athens.edu
Office Hours: View
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Molly Pepper
Secretary, College of Business

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5352
E-mail: molly.pepper@athens.edu
faculty/staff images

Thomas Pieplow
Associate Professor of Management, Logistics & Supply Chain Mgmt & Department Chair

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5383
E-mail: thomas.pieplow@athens.edu
Office Hours: View
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Lisa Rich
Professor - Information Systems

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5358
E-mail: lisa.rich@athens.edu
Office Hours: View
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Charles Roberts
Associate Professor of Mgmt with emphasis in Acquisitions & Contract Mgmt.

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5387
E-mail: charles.roberts@athens.edu
Office Hours: View
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Kim Roberts
Assistant Professor, Operations Management

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5362
E-mail: kim.roberts@athens.edu
Office Hours: View
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Jackie Smith
Assistant Professor of Management/Assistant VP for Academic Affairs

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-233-8102
E-mail: Jackie.Smith@athens.edu
Office Hours: View
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Gail Southwell
Assistant Professor of Human Resource Management

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5357
E-mail: gail.southwell@athens.edu
Office Hours: View

Gary Valcana
Assistant Professor of Managment

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5374
E-mail: Gary.Valcana@athens.edu
Office Hours: View
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Debra Vaughn
Assistant Professor of Management

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5353
E-mail: debra.vaughn@athens.edu
Office Hours: View
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Teresa Wanbaugh
Assistant Professor of Management

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5371
E-mail: teresa.wanbaugh@athens.edu
Office Hours: View
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Bill Wilkes
Professor of Economics

Department: College of Business
Phone: 256-216-5367
E-mail: bill.wilkes@athens.edu
Office Hours: View
Profile: View
faculty/staff images

Joshua Zender
Assistant Professor of Accounting

Department: College of Business
Phone:
Office Location:
E-mail: joshua.zender@athens.edu
faculty/staff images



Untitled Document

300 N. Beaty Street, Athens, AL 35611
Phone: (256) 233-8100

Stay Connected My.Athens.edu Athens State Online facebook Linked In
Google + you tube
Non-Discrimination Policy | Right to Know | Map/Directions | Contact Us
Web Privacy Statement | Copyright © 2014 Athens State University